Select a Category:  Music | Merchandise 

Alice Peacock - Love RemainsLove Remains (Autographed)

Love Remains is a both a timely and timeless collection of novellas that brings to mind the joy simple things and the prospect of a better world. Along with several songs she wrote on her own and a few she penned with other songwriters, this latest batch of tunes finds Peacock in a new place, both thematically and geographically. But her abiding belief in the power of music is a constant. “Can music change the world?/ Yeah, I think it can,” she sings in “Forgiveness,” and she has a story to back it up.

Track Listing:
  1. All About Me
  2. Real Life
  3. If I Could Talk to God
  4. Hard Way
  5. Do What I Can Do
  6. City of Angels
  7. Lovely
  8. Blank Page
  9. Angel
  10. Trying to Hold Back Time
  11. Forgiveness
  12. I Am Mary
  13. Fairborn
  14. Wrong Time
  15. Love Remains

© 2014 Alice Peacock All rights reserved.